District Business Meeting Friday, February 23, 2024

OFFICE	TERM LENGTH	HOLDER OR CANDIDATE	TERM END
District Superintendent	3 years	Brent Burckart	2025
Board Member	3 years	Brian Bish, Head Pastor, Hope Fellowship, Lake Jackson, TX	2025
Board Member	3 years	Craig Curtis, Executive Pastor, Stone Oak Bible, San Antonio, TX	2025
Board Member	3 years	Jaron Jones, Lead Pastor, Shine Bible Fellowship, Houston, TX	2025
Board Member	3 years	Heath Haynes, Pastor, The Bridge HTX, Houston, TX	2026
Board Member	3 years	Drew Leaver, Lead Pastor, Northeast Bible, Garden Ridge, TX	2026
Board Member	3 years	Kevin Hammond, Director of Finance, Wayside Chapel, San Antonio, TX	2026
New Board Member	3 years	Eric Fridge, Elder, Cornerstone Community Bible Church, Rosenberg, TX	2027

